90s Muneee Coming Soon

11Oct08

Whats up, I was at the apartment watching college football and listening to De La Soul this past Friday when I thought it would be a good idea to create a 90s hip hop mixtape.  So look for it in the coming weeks.  Will definately feature artists like LL Cool J, Busta Rhymes, De La Soul, Digable Planets, Tupac, Snoop Dogg, Nas, Biggy, Jay-Z, A Tribe Called Quest, Common, Talib Kweli, Fresh Prince & DJ Jazzy Jeff, Nice & Smooth, & Bone Thugs off the top of my head.  Will be available for free.  This for all my hip hop heads out there who have a special affinity for 90s hip hop.

On the tech side, I have some software projects I am working on.  I am almost finished with the simple Tip Calculator for Android.  Will be working on some GPS for my Sony Ericsson W760i that allows one to use it as a GPS antenna.  The 2nd project is secret.

No Responses Yet to “90s Muneee Coming Soon”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

