Muneee Mixshow Episode 3


Hope everyone is having a good holiday.   I haven’t been able to record a new mix for the podcast this week, however, I do have mixes on my laptop that are podcast worthy.  Check this one out mixed this past summer.  Visit next week for Episode 4, new DJ mixer edition with plenty of new music. Download

  1. Notorius BIG – Back in the Day
  2. MC Lyte – Cha Cha Cha
  3. Snoop Dog – Vapor
  4. Naughty by Nature – Feel Me Flow
  5. Lil’ Kim – Crush on You
  6. Nas – 
  7. Nas – If I Ruled the World
  8. Snoop Dogg – Dre Day
  9. Ludacris – Throw Them Bows

No Responses Yet to “Muneee Mixshow Episode 3”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: