Muneee Mixshoe Episode 5


Muneee is back! Hit the link to download episode 5 of the Muneee Mixshow Podcast. I surpassed 1,200 downloads through episode 4 so let’s keep getting it. I appreciate ya’ll rocking with me.

If you like what you hear, join my fan group on Facebook:

1. Kooley High – Glow Flow (
2. Reks – Stages
3. Q-Tip ft. Heavy D – Listen
4. Drake ft. Little Brother & Dwele – Don’t You Have A Man
5. Tupac ft. Syke & C Bo – Picture Me Rollin’
6. dee jay emuneee – Fresh Cutz!
7. Consequence – Get Knocked
8. Shaggy – It Wasn’t Me
9. eMC – Leak It Out (
10. DJ Jazzy Jeff ft. Method Man – Hold It Down
11. Souls of Mischief – ’93 Til Infinity


Watch out for episode 6 in TWO weeks. 

Hit the flyer and check out Kooley High at the “One Day” movie premiere.



No Responses Yet to “Muneee Mixshoe Episode 5”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: