Me Fotos = Done? >> Google Reader Windows Mobile App

26Feb09

Me Fotos is done!…but not done in the sense ya’ll are thinking.  I did some preliminary investigation into methods I would use to get the pictures from Facebook and to your computer efficiently.  And my methods worked, however, I just lost interest.  I’ll post the source code soon for whomever wants to use it.

Moving on, I have begun very preliminary investigative work into writing an application that allows users to view their Google Reader news feeds on their Windows Mobile phone!  Currently, you have to go http://m.google.com to view these feeds and they aren’t always displayed in the best manner…so I’ll bring you a native application.  I’ll also create an XPERIA panel (www.sonyericsson.com/x1) for those (and me) with an XPERIA X1.  Stay tuned, I’ll try and keep posting my progress as it develops.

No Responses Yet to “Me Fotos = Done? >> Google Reader Windows Mobile App”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

