Muneee Mondays Episode #4


This week, we got new tracks from Rapsody, D-Mal, & Tom Hardy, Joe Scudda, The Cool Kids, The Beast, and some classic joints from Busta Rhymes and Michael Jackson.

Peep the tracklist:

  1. Joe Scudda “Trunk Bump”
  2. Rapsody, Tom Hardy, D-Mal “As We Shine”
  3. The Cool Kids “Champions”
  4. Skillz “Inside a Change”
  5. Skyzoo “Beautiful Decay” (forgot I included this track in Ep 2, but it’s dope anyway)
  6. Charlie Smarts ft. Tab-One & HaLo “Where You Are
  7. Busta Rhymes ft. ODB “Wheres Your Money”
  8. Kanye West ft. Consequence “The Good, The Bad,The Ugly”
  9. Will Smith “Summertime
  10. The Beast “Once Again”
  11. Michael Jackson “Baby Be Mine”

Download | Stream

Once again, hit me up on Twitter ->  If you haven’t checked out King Mez’s, Long Live The King Mixtape, get here.


No Responses Yet to “Muneee Mondays Episode #4”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: